The Fan District Association

Thanks to our Board for their continuing volunteerism, servanthood, and efforts to make the Fan District the best it can be!

Officers and Directors

Officers


Brian Baird
President
president@fandistrict.org                            
(804) 586-4156

Katherine Jordan
Vice President
parks@fandistrict.org

Bonnie Predd
Secretary
secretary@fandistrict.org

Everett Reveley
Treasurer
treasurer@fandistrict.org                    


Directors


Brian Baird
Chair, Communications
president@fandistrict.org                            
(804) 586-4156

   
Christy Lantz
Chair, Programs and Events                
christyeliades@me.com      


Bill Beville
Co-chair, Zoning and Code Enforcement
bevillebill@gmail.com


Heather McQuillin
Chair, Membership
earflappin@aol.com


Jack Burke
Co-chair, Zoning and Code Enforcement
zoning@fandistrict.org

Jennifer Mullen
Chair, Parking
parking@fandistrict.org

Mary Davis-Barton
Holiday House Tour Liaison
mdavisbarton@verizon.net


Tim Feehan
Chair, Historic Preservation
feehan@chlhf.com


Danielle Dick
Co-chair, Safety
VCU Liaison
safety@fandistrict.org

Robyn Tyer
tyer10@verizon.net


Katherine Jordan
Chair, Grants
Chair, Trees and Parks
parks@fandistrict.org

Duront ‘D’ Walton
Co-chair, Safety
waltondd@mac.com

 

Board Meetings

Date: The Board meets on the Monday before the first Wednesday of each month, although this schedule may vary. See the FDA calendar.

Time: 7 p.m.

Location: FDA Office at 208 North Strawberry Street

Contact the FDA President to arrange a presentation before the Board. Presentations are limited to 7 minutes.

Governing Documents

FDA By-laws, updated May 2016

FDA Articles of Incorporation, updated May 2016

 

Finance

The FDA’s financial operations are governed by the Association’s Fiscal Governance Policies, that include a conflict of interest policy and whistleblower policy.

IRS Form 990s are available for download:

Board members must submit an Invoice Payment and Expense Reimbursement Request Form for all FDA purchases and reimbursement requests. 



The Fan District Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 208 N Strawberry Street, Richmond, VA 23220

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software